Heike Jeanette Hinrichs
Managing Director
E: info@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-0
Heidi Schäfer
Marketing Director
E: heidi.schaefer@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-30
Heidi Schäfer
Aysel Körpi
Operations Director
E: aysel.koerpi@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-40
Jens Seidel
Sales Director
E: jens.seidel@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-50
Isabel Wolla
Sales Manager
E: isabel.wolla@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-0
Mauryn Fuchs
Key Account Manager
E: mauryn.fuchs@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-52
Steffen Tobolt
Key Account Manager
E: steffen.tobolt@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-53
Susanne Knie
Junior Sales Manager, Still- und Laktationsberaterin IBCLC
E: susanne.knie@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-51
Simone Stadtmüller
Global Product Manager
E: simone.stadtmueller@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-32
Kerstin Feuß
Marketing Manager Advertising & PR
E: kerstin.feuss@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-31
Miroslava Nikolova
Marketing Manager - Social & Digital
E: miroslava.nikolova@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-33
Katja van Steenkiste
Healthcare Sales Manager Hebamme, Still- und Laktationsberaterin IBCLC
E: katja.vansteenkiste@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-51
Leonard Sasse
Product Marketing Manager
E: leonard.sasse@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-36
Grzegorz Nowakowski
Controller
E: grzegorz.nowakowski@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-41
Mirja Matschkowski
Finance Assistant
E: mirja.matschkowski@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-44
Dennis Preininger
Order Processing Manager
E: info@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-0
Kristin Blumenthal
Customer Service Manager
E:info@lansinoh.de
T: +49(0) 30-21 96 162-0